IDSK LIBRARY
Home
About Library
Brief History
Library Collection
Library Committee
Library Floors
Library Research
Borrowing Facility
Searching the Databases
Searching the OPAC
Library Rules
Library Services
Resources
IDSK Intellectual Output
Books / Monographs
Occasional Papers
Project Reports
Publications
Special Lecture Papers
Special Series on Covid-19
Theses & Dissertations
Working Papers
Electronic Resources
E-Books
E Journals
Databases
Printed Journals
CDs and DVDs
Reference Books
Reports
Online Catalog
Research Assistance
Citation Basics
Course Guide
E-Governance
e-PG Pathshala
NPTEL
Spoken Tutorial
Swayam
Swayam Prabha
News World
Open Access Resources
E-Books
Digital Libraries / Repositories
E-Databases
Open Courseware
Plagiarism
Reference for All
Useful Links for Researchers
Vital Links
All India School Education Survey
Census of India
Database on Indian Economy (RBI)
District Information System for Education
District Level Household and Facility Survey
Economic and Political Weekly
ICSSR
National Family Health Survey
NSSO Reports
Niti Ayog
PubMed
University of Calcutta
World Health Organisation
Vital Statistics of India
Photo Gallery
Download
Membership Form
Requisition Form
Orientation Programme
Library Team
Contact Us
Navigate to...
Home
About Library
–Brief History
–Library Collection
–Library Committee
–Library Floors
–Library Research
––Borrowing Facility
––Searching the Databases
––Searching the OPAC
–Library Rules
–Library Services
Resources
–IDSK Intellectual Output
––Books / Monographs
––Occasional Papers
––Project Reports
––Publications
––Special Lecture Papers
––Special Series on Covid-19
––Theses & Dissertations
––Working Papers
–Electronic Resources
––E-Books
––E Journals
––Databases
–Printed Journals
–CDs and DVDs
–Reference Books
–Reports
Online Catalog
Research Assistance
–Citation Basics
–Course Guide
–E-Governance
––e-PG Pathshala
––NPTEL
––Spoken Tutorial
––Swayam
––Swayam Prabha
–News World
–Open Access Resources
––E-Books
––Digital Libraries / Repositories
––E-Databases
––Open Courseware
––Plagiarism
––Reference for All
––Useful Links for Researchers
–Vital Links
––All India School Education Survey
––Census of India
––Database on Indian Economy (RBI)
––District Information System for Education
––District Level Household and Facility Survey
––Economic and Political Weekly
––ICSSR
––National Family Health Survey
––NSSO Reports
––Niti Ayog
––PubMed
––University of Calcutta
––World Health Organisation
––Vital Statistics of India
Photo Gallery
Download
–Membership Form
–Requisition Form
–Orientation Programme
Library Team
Contact Us
Databases
Databases
INDIA STAT.com
EPWRF India Time Series
JSTOR
PROWESS IQ
Home
About Library
▼
Brief History
Library Collection
Library Committee
Library Floors
Library Research
▼
Borrowing Facility
Searching the Databases
Searching the OPAC
Library Rules
Library Services
Resources
▼
IDSK Intellectual Output
▼
Books / Monographs
Occasional Papers
Project Reports
Publications
Special Lecture Papers
Special Series on Covid-19
Theses & Dissertations
Working Papers
Electronic Resources
▼
E-Books
E Journals
Databases
Printed Journals
CDs and DVDs
Reference Books
Reports
Online Catalog
Research Assistance
▼
Citation Basics
Course Guide
E-Governance
▼
e-PG Pathshala
NPTEL
Spoken Tutorial
Swayam
Swayam Prabha
News World
Open Access Resources
▼
E-Books
Digital Libraries / Repositories
E-Databases
Open Courseware
Plagiarism
Reference for All
Useful Links for Researchers
Vital Links
▼
All India School Education Survey
Census of India
Database on Indian Economy (RBI)
District Information System for Education
District Level Household and Facility Survey
Economic and Political Weekly
ICSSR
National Family Health Survey
NSSO Reports
Niti Ayog
PubMed
University of Calcutta
World Health Organisation
Vital Statistics of India
Photo Gallery
Download
▼
Membership Form
Requisition Form
Orientation Programme
Library Team
Contact Us
